+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hi from Canada!

Smile Hi from Canada!

Hello Everyone in Rebreather land,

I'm a diver that is more than a little RB curious :) Looking forward to learning more as I read the posts here and who knows? Perhaps I will get my chance in 2012 to take some training.

Cheers,
    Steph
    Last edited by Linda Bowen; 14th December 2011 at 14:54. Reason: Selling items

RBW Member NickK has a spectacular aura about NickK has a spectacular aura about NickK has a spectacular aura about NickK has a spectacular aura about NickK has a spectacular aura about NickK's Avatar

Re: Hi from Canada!

Quote Originally Posted by diva of the deep  View Original Post
    Hello Everyone in Rebreather land,

I'm a diver that is more than a little RB curious :) Looking forward to learning more as I read the posts here and who knows? Perhaps I will get my chance in 2012 to take some training.

Cheers,
    Steph

PS - I'm also an OC tech instructor with a small business, have a few gear items I may place on the "for sale" pages at some point. Hope that's OK.
    Hi Steph,
    Welcome to RBW. You will find lots of useful information here.
    Where are you in Canada?
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
    Nick

RBW Member EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD is a jewel in the rough EngelenD's Avatar
    rEvo III rMS

rEvo is all you need!!!!

Hi,

Welcome and have fun but be aware...... once you go CCR there's no way back