181. You may not vote on this poll
  • Self taught

65 35.91%
  • Agency or club

116 64.09%
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: Trimix diving self taught or Agency

No its always that colour the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler has much to be proud of the diving tiler's Avatar

Trimix diving self taught or Agency

Just wondering is there many who are self taught on Trimix
    Last edited by the diving tiler; 11th April 2009 at 19:16.

RBW Member tigger is on a distinguished road tigger is on a distinguished road tigger's Avatar

Re: Trimix diving self taught or Agency

I think the results of this poll will be very interesting.

RBW Member toe will become famous soon enough toe will become famous soon enough toe will become famous soon enough toe will become famous soon enough toe's Avatar
    rEvo 111 hybrid

Vision Inspo,Evo+, classic

Quote Originally Posted by the diving tiler  View Original Post
    Just wondering is there many who are self taught on Trimix

Could also be both started diving with mix and then went on on to do course for card as I did. But also have to consider those who are oc trained and have not done ccr course.

Thnink would be better if these options were added.

Tony