+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Rebreathers in Fiji?

Rebreathers in Fiji?

I am looking into taking a trip to Fiji. Probably Beqa Lagoon, Has anyone been there diving an Evo? What is available there for support? O2? Any information would be very helpful as I have not yet traveled with my Evo and I am new to Rebreathers. Thanks!:)

Moderator jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski has a reputation beyond repute jradomski's Avatar
    Hammehead & rEvo & Custom

KISS,Optima,Inspiration,Meg

Re: Rebreathers in Fiji?

Quote Originally Posted by Live2Dive  View Original Post
    I am looking into taking a trip to Fiji. Probably Beqa Lagoon, Has anyone been there diving an Evo? What is available there for support? O2? Any information would be very helpful as I have not yet traveled with my Evo and I am new to Rebreathers. Thanks!:)
    I would contact Rusty Berry at scuba schools of america in California. he has run rebreather trips to fiji and has some already planned for the future (christmas week this year and next)..

rusty@scubaschoolsofamerica.com
    Joe Radomski
    CCR Trimix Instructor Trainer
    ANDI Instructor Trainer Director #10

All posts are personal opinions and DO NOT reflect any affiliated agency unless specifically stated.

New Member Hodge Podge will become famous soon enough Hodge Podge will become famous soon enough Hodge Podge will become famous soon enough Hodge Podge's Avatar

Been to BLR twice in the last year and No O2 on the island, Suva, or Nadi.

The owner has talked about nitrox in the future but no plans as of yet.