+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Good afternoon from manchester

New Member andy2000 is an unknown quantity at this point andy2000's Avatar

Talking Good afternoon from manchester

After being a member of rebreather world for several months. I thought it might be a good time to introduce myself. Ive been diving rebreathers for 12 months now starting with an inspiration, until recently when i was finally able to get my hands on a ouroboros. I hope to write a course report at a later date as i found the user course with Phil short invaluable:)

PFO free :) pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning is just really nice pchanning's Avatar

Re: Good afternoon from manchester

Hello, good afternoon and welcome - officially. :)

Was boris new, or one of the few that are up for sale at the mo?

What made you go for it?

Cheers
    Paul

Hi thankyou for the welcome i picked my unit up off Pete Roberts it had around 10 hrs on when i bought it.For me i bought an ouroboros because i felt it was suited to the diving i wanted to do. I had around 60 hrs experience on an inspiration and had nothing but problems with it from new so when the opportunity came along i went for it and ive never looked back since.I love the unit and the redundancy and im looking forward in the coming year to get some deep and nasty diving done.:D