+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hafa adai!

RBW Member J.C. is an unknown quantity at this point J.C.'s Avatar
    Hollis Prism 2

Hafa adai!

Greetings from the island gem of Guam. I am an AD USN medical officer going on 26 years of service. I have been diving since 1991 and received my initial OW certification when I was stationed in Okinawa, Japan. Finished up my OC tec instruction about a year ago and decided that tec CCR was the way too go to pursue additional advanced diving experience. Bikini atoll is at the top of my diving in bucket list. I completed my CCR 40 this weekend on my Prism 2. I look forward to progressing to the CCR 60 level once I locate an instructor nearby.

R/jc

Chett Lehrer Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L has much to be proud of Chett.L's Avatar
    rEvo FT / Hollis P-2/ rEvo lll

Prism Topaz-1 / rEvo ll

Re: Hafa adai!

Hi JC,

Nice to meet you on RBW.

Recently there's another person going to Guam, that posted, looking for people to dive there with.

Best regards,
    Chett. L

RBW Member moose_grunt is an unknown quantity at this point moose_grunt's Avatar

JC,

I'm up in Saipan and am always looking for ccr buddies, if you ever happen to be up this way (or I head down there). Small world, as I was in Okinawa from 2010 to 2013!

Welcome to RBW.

Jim

RBW Member Daveimschweiler is an unknown quantity at this point Daveimschweiler's Avatar
    Poseidon Se7en

Drager Dolphin

Moose Grunt: I'll be in Saipan for three weeks in January before heading to Guam. I will have my CCR with me. Is there RB support there?

RBW Member Daveimschweiler is an unknown quantity at this point Daveimschweiler's Avatar
    Poseidon Se7en

Drager Dolphin