+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Philippine CCR Diving trip

RBW Member gabrielesub will become famous soon enough gabrielesub will become famous soon enough gabrielesub will become famous soon enough gabrielesub will become famous soon enough gabrielesub's Avatar
    Vision

Classic, dolphin, azimuth, ray

Philippine CCR Diving trip

Hi there,
    My name is Gabriele, I am a CCR instructor from Italy.
    Would like to ask if is there anybody who may help me in Planning E-CCR dives in Philippine, late of May 2012 (few weeks from now).
    Planning to come with my vision unit without cylinders... I am going to need cylinders, oxygen refill, sofnolime, dive locations and... DIVE BUDDIES!
    Please inform me about your experience in the area if you have,
    Any advice about Reb-friendly location and dive shops would be appreciated
    Thank you very much!
    Gabry

RBW Member Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike has a reputation beyond repute Drmike's Avatar

Re: Philippine CCR Diving trip

Quote Originally Posted by gabrielesub  View Original Post
    Hi there,
    My name is Gabriele, I am a CCR instructor from Italy.
    Would like to ask if is there anybody who may help me in Planning E-CCR dives in Philippine, late of May 2012 (few weeks from now).
    Planning to come with my vision unit without cylinders... I am going to need cylinders, oxygen refill, sofnolime, dive locations and... DIVE BUDDIES!
    Please inform me about your experience in the area if you have,
    Any advice about Reb-friendly location and dive shops would be appreciated
    Thank you very much!
    Gabry