+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Does anyone know?

RBW Member desting is an unknown quantity at this point desting's Avatar

Does anyone know?

Hello I am new to the world of rebreathers and I am an experience diver but I want to take it to a new level. I just purchased a rebreather starter on e-bay and I was wondering if anyone knows what the value of it is I can't seem to find it anywhere I payed 750.00 dollars for it. Draeger Dolphin SCUBA REBREATHER SCR W/ Zeagle Octo-Z Thanks.

Supporting Member kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone is just really nice kevin stone's Avatar
    Classic Kiss Hammerhead

Sport Kiss Hammerhead

Re: Does anyone know?

Quote Originally Posted by desting  View Original Post
    Hello I am new to the world of rebreathers and I am an experience diver but I want to take it to a new level. I just purchased a rebreather starter on e-bay and I was wondering if anyone knows what the value of it is I can't seem to find it anywhere I payed 750.00 dollars for it. Draeger Dolphin SCUBA REBREATHER SCR W/ Zeagle Octo-Z Thanks.
    For a Dolphin in good shape that seems like a pretty price to me.
    Get some training dont just jump in the pool with that thing.

Mark Hilley firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver is just really nice firemandiver's Avatar
    Kiss Sport

Dolphin, Ray, Homebuild

Welcome to RBW!