+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Diving Titan

Owner
    PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis is a jewel in the rough PSotis's Avatar
    Revo,Optima, Prism, Meg, Pos 7

Kiss,Evo, Sentinel,Pathfinder,

Diving Titan

After three years of testing and modifications the Titan CCR is being released for sale. I have been diving the latest version for about 2 months now and have enjoyed it a great deal. The unit is easy to put together, its extremely light and compact and seems to breath well. The new manual addition/offboard addition is an outstandind design and very easy to use. Currently using micropore cartridges it will also have an optional radial "packable" scrubber in the future so you will be able to dive both; depending on your preference or location. Weighing only 28lbs without cartridge and coming with its own backpack its a pleasure to travel with as you can wear the backpack with your CCR in it and store it in an overhead bin on the plane. Electronically controlled and trimix, deco ready there are no "training wheels" on this unit to speak of. I'm sure we will be seeing a lot of Titan's diving in the near future.

Supporting Member Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli is a glorious beacon of light Al Marvelli's Avatar
    rEvoMicro w.hybrid&dsix stand

rEvoII fullsize

Re: Diving Titan

can you direct us to pictures of the final version??