+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 11 ... LastLast

Thread: What is the LEAST favorite feature on each rebreather?

Rebreatherless bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke is a name known to all bwyrwitzke's Avatar
    Hammerhead

What is the LEAST favorite feature on each rebreather?

Chett's thread on the Single Greatest Feature of each rebreather has been quite informative. How about taking a look at the other side now and describing the "feature" that you like the LEAST about your rebreather(s)? A potential CCR diver needs to weigh the pros against the cons when making a purchase decision so this may help with the whole picture.

I'm still new to the game, so I don't know what I don't like yet.

Bruce

RBW Member Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy has much to be proud of Dutchy's Avatar

Re: What is the LEAST favorite feature on each rebreather?