+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Azimuth CMF Dosage unit adapted for a Dolphin?

Total NOOB trey is an unknown quantity at this point trey's Avatar
    NT1

Dolphin

Azimuth CMF Dosage unit adapted for a Dolphin?

Has anyone ever tried to adapt the Azimuth's comstant mass flow dosage unit to a Dolphin? Seems like a logical way to go if you plan to stay SCR...just curious if anyone has ever tried it.

Thanks, Trey

Brent - Narked at 90
    divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld has a reputation beyond repute divetheworld's Avatar
    Deep Pursuit or a Camelion

and 11 others inc. a UT-240

Re: Azimuth CMF Dosage unit adapted for a Dolphin?

Quote Originally Posted by trey
    Has anyone ever tried to adapt the Azimuth's comstant mass flow dosage unit to a Dolphin? Seems like a logical way to go if you plan to stay SCR...just curious if anyone has ever tried it.

Thanks, Trey
    If you could get hold of one cheaply enough that it made sense to play with it, then SCR it would not be used for!!!
    Copying skips understanding. Understanding is how you grow. You have to understand why something works or why something is how it is. When you copy it, you miss that. WWW.NARKEDAT90.COM
    www.puwer.co.uk PUWER and Machinery CE Marking www.ce-eu.com

NT1

Dolphin

Quote Originally Posted by divetheworld
    If you could get hold of one cheaply enough that it made sense to play with it, then SCR it would not be used for!!!
    What do you mean? Can the Azi's CMF device be used as a manual CCR valve or something?

Brent - Narked at 90