+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Oxygen Analyzer - What is the best bang for the buck?

Total NOOB trey is an unknown quantity at this point trey's Avatar
    NT1

Dolphin

Oxygen Analyzer - What is the best bang for the buck?

Looking to finally get my own O2 analyzer...thinking about getting the Oxycheq El Cheapo II. Any pros, cons, or suggestions are appriciated as always!

Thanks, Trey

Bubbless Box of Death Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis's Avatar

Re: Oxygen Analyzer - What is the best bang for the buck?

Build one. If you have basic soldering ability its easy.

Andrew Martin Ward AMW will become famous soon enough AMW will become famous soon enough AMW will become famous soon enough AMW will become famous soon enough AMW's Avatar
    KISS

Nome brew side mount

Oxycheq El Cheapo
    I have one as well as a ready built unit the Oxycheq El Cheapo is as good as the ready built one and I use it in preference. This is because it is very straight forward and easy to use.

Andrew.

NT1

Dolphin

Yeah...I used to solder guitar parts/cables for a living. Not a problem there...so it sounds like I'm on the right track, huh?

Bubbless Box of Death Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis is a splendid one to behold Genesis's Avatar