+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: New rebreather girl

Loving life 2 the fullest pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver's Avatar

Thumbs up New rebreather girl

:D My name is Patti, I have been diving since 2001, and have over 300 dives. I live in Portland Oregon and dive mostly in the Pacific NW and Canada. I have been diving in Cabo San Lucas, Cancun, Playa Del Carmen (cenote diving), Cozumel, Ohau, Aruba, Cayman Islands and looking forward to do more diving. I live to travel and go diving.:D
    I have just got my certification for the Kiss, and Megladon rebreathers. I just purchased my dream the MEG -and I just love it!!!
    My favorite type of dives are Walls and Wreck dives

Banned jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont is a splendid one to behold jont's Avatar
    Revo3 RMS, Revo3 Micro FT, MEG

HH, YBOD, Drager, MK, etc.

Re: New rebreather girl

The more women the better, its about time ............

Cheers

Loving life 2 the fullest pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver is a jewel in the rough pattimegdiver's Avatar

Talking Re: New rebreather girl

thanks

O2ptima Test Dummy