+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: which unit to buy???

RBW Member jkdiver is an unknown quantity at this point jkdiver's Avatar
    Megalodon

which unit to buy???

hey, non bubblers,

im a newbie and could use some advise on which unit to purshase. i know there are so many diferent models out there but if any one would share some of there first time buying experiences that would be great.

?-eCCR or mCCR???

?-back mounted or shoulder mounted bags???

?-sooo-many questions???

All IMVHO obviously... Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field has a reputation beyond repute Ben Field's Avatar
    NVMCCR Inspiration

Classic KISS, Sport KISS

Re: which unit to buy???

Welcome- (Great Avatar Pic BTW)

Your questions have about 4million answers though, you could try the search function to narrow your questions down abit to an answerable level! :)

Tim Owens netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage has much to be proud of netmage's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by jkdiver  View Original Post
    hey, non bubblers,

im a newbie and could use some advise on which unit to purshase. i know there are so many diferent models out there but if any one would share some of there first time buying experiences that would be great.

?-eCCR or mCCR???

?-sooo-many questions???