+ Reply to Thread

Thread: How to develop skills on rebreather ?

RBW Member Eric LEJEUNE is an unknown quantity at this point Eric LEJEUNE's Avatar

How to develop skills on rebreather ?

As a beginner, I dive every week and try to be more self confident with my rebreather.

But, it is not enough, I intend to passe a mod 3. I would like to known what kind of exercises do you practice to develop your skills ?

Nailer99 Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith has much to be proud of Joshua Smith's Avatar
    Megalodon

Re: How to develop skills on rebreather ?

Quote Originally Posted by Eric LEJEUNE  View Original Post
    As a beginner, I dive every week and try to be more self confident with my rebreather.

But, it is not enough, I intend to passe a mod 3. I would like to known what kind of exercises do you practice to develop your skills ?
    The only way to get better at diving is to dive a lot. Don't be in too big of a hurry to get to Mod 3, or super-duper lemon-wedge trimix. Just dive. You'll be ready when you're ready.

Moderator ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami has much to be proud of ScubaDadMiami's Avatar