+ Reply to Thread

Thread: A message from the green green grass of Wales

New Member Gareth Davies is an unknown quantity at this point Gareth Davies's Avatar

A message from the green green grass of Wales

Hello RB world,

I thought as many have done that I should introduce myself after lurking for a year or so.

My name is Gareth Davies and some may know me as Reeve from "Yorkshire diver forum", I'm 30 from Cardiff in S.Wales. I've been diving since 1991 on & off, and is just one of a number of activities I enjoy, (albeit the most expensive and time consuming)

Just bought myself a classic kiss model no. 018, should spent the next week tinkering, but will have to leave getting it wet for a few weeks, as I'm off again to Kuala Lumper with work. With any luck I'll get some time to slip in a spot of caving & plenty of christmas shopping.

Hhopefully I may have the pleasure of meeting and diving with some of the fine body of people here in the future. (I do apologise I work for an american company)

Hopefully when I get back I can strip & rebuild and start diving her. Currently trying to convince my buddy that he should do the same before we go back to Lot in April, as I know of another for sale.

Ttfn
    g.

RBW Member SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK is a glorious beacon of light SimonK's Avatar

Re: A message from the green green grass of Wales

Bollox, there goes the neighborhood!

Welcome
    Simon