+ Reply to Thread

Thread: crossover ybod to sport

Curmudgeon babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar is a jewel in the rough babar's Avatar

crossover ybod to sport

Hey

I trained on a inspo classic. I'm now anxiously awaiting my new sport kiss. Have any of you done this crossover? Any words of wisdom? I hope my unit comes before the class on thursday.

Am I going to have to start all over as a complete noob like I did going cc in the first place?

Cheers

RBW Member decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie has a reputation beyond repute decoweenie's Avatar

Re: crossover ybod to sport

It should be a very simple process.

1) You just need to be a little bit more attentive to the PO2 display, especially when swimming hard. The best way to remember is "Pay more attention to PO2 display when exerting".

2) Make sure you have the CL baffle set correctly. You will know from the first moment you are in the water.

And enjoy the unit!

New Member narked@10m is on a distinguished road narked@10m is on a distinguished road narked@10m's Avatar

Thumbs up Re: crossover ybod to sport

hi there
    crossover will be a doddle!!!
    comparred to your yellow box its a joy to dive,stripdown and maintain.
    i saw phi with his and i had to have one.
    superb for travelling with.
    see my pix of my pod protecter/handle on kiss gallery.
    enjoy
    regards pete