+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: looking for info

New Member scubapolly is an unknown quantity at this point scubapolly's Avatar

looking for info

Hi,
    I've been diving for about 8 years, and I am wanting to make the jump to rebreathers. I heard from a friend this is a good place to get information, as far as the pros and cons of the various brands on the market.

Hoping to be bubbless soon!

Polly

New Member bubblefree is an unknown quantity at this point bubblefree's Avatar
    Polly

Welcome to rebreatherworld. What were your specific questions?

I am still in such the begining stages of this, that I don't have any specific questions yet. Just gathering info so that I can make wise decisions.

Polly

New Member bubblefree is an unknown quantity at this point bubblefree's Avatar
    Lurk away. You will find that generally we are a friendly bunch. Word of advice, do not ask any "which is the best rebreather questions" unless you want to start a firestorm. For some reason (which I still don't understand) there are strong feelings about which is the best rebreather and that all others are cr**!

Team Torrent Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken is a jewel in the rough Ken's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bubblefree
    Lurk away. You will find that generally we are a friendly bunch. Word of advice, do not ask any "which is the best rebreather questions" unless you want to start a firestorm. For some reason (which I still don't understand) there are strong feelings about which is the best rebreather and that all others are cr**!