It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register for free click here
Rebreather World
       
Go Back Rebreather World Rebreather & Dive Equipment Marketplace Rebreathers For Sale

Yet another ebay insp scam?



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26th September 2006, 07:27   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Loneshark's Avatar

Current Rebreather/s:
Other SCR

Other Rebreather/s:
Other SCR
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Hull East Yorks
Posts: 62
Loneshark is on a distinguished roadLoneshark is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Loneshark
Yet another ebay insp scam?

Inspiration for sale on ebay item no 160034801839

1 day listing, seller in New York. claims he has had since new, yet photo's clearly show cylinders with IDEST stickers......

Seems I have read the blurb before, so seems it is from a ligit sale previously.

Also has a "mail me now at my yahoo account" for a buy it now, send me your money, thanks very much see ya instruction!

Hope no one is daft enough to entertain this one!
__________________
www.lonesharkproductions.com
(Offline)
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



RebreatherWorld.Com ©2005 - 2008 Scuba Flair Limited
Rebreather World, Rebreather World and the Rebreather World Logo are Trademarks
All rights reserved, no republishing of content without written permission.
By using this website you have agreed to our Terms & Conditions of Use

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0