| |
![]() | |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| New Member Current Rebreather/s: Not Bought Yet Other Rebreather/s: Not Bought Yet Join Date: Feb 2006 Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 4
| Drager on Ebay. Resell or SCAM? Hi there! Is anybody knows something about this item? http://cgi.ebay.com/Drager-Dolphin-R...QQcmdZViewItem Looks like a scam. 1 day listing, very low price etc. The text, pics look like the same as an earlier auction ended Feb 26. on US $2,224.97 Check this out. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1 If anyone gets info publish on forum please. Regards, Balazs |
| (Offline) | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| CK #159 Current Rebreather/s: | Re: Drager on Ebay. Resell or SCAM? The pictures of both auctions look the same. If you read the feed back of the seller of the current auction, many comments about being a 'good buyer' & 'fast payment'. Not what I would expect to see for someone that sells commerical on Ebay. Also what is up with a sale on Ebay.com, local in TX with bids in GBP??? Sounds wierd. |
| (Offline) | |