It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register for free click here
Rebreather World
       
Go Back Rebreather World Rebreather & Dive Equipment Marketplace ebay Rebreather Scam alerts

Could be the real thing?



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18th April 2007, 19:06   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
drbeddow's Avatar

Current Rebreather/s:
Sport Kiss

Other Rebreather/s:
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 33
drbeddow is an unknown quantity at this point
Could be the real thing?

Check out this one, Inspiration Classic, eBay Item number: 230118137952. The seller has bought and sold diving items before and Paypal is accepted. Is it possible this could be the real thing? Looks like maybe a good deal for someone. Then again...if it looks to good to be true.............
(Offline)
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 18th April 2007, 19:37   #2 (permalink)
Enlightened Alpinist
 
teksimple's Avatar

Current Rebreather/s:
MK 15.X

Other Rebreather/s:
Sport Kiss
Classic Kiss
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Back in Hawaii
Posts: 503
teksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of lightteksimple is a glorious beacon of light
Re: Could be the real thing?

Quote: (Originally Posted by drbeddow) View Original Post
Check out this one...
Yes it is legit, the seller is right here on Rebreather World.
__________________
----

_____________
"I don't know the percentage of the Internet that's valid, do you? Jesus, it's scary." - Hunter S. Thompson
(Offline)
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 18th April 2007, 23:30   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
drbeddow's Avatar

Current Rebreather/s:
Sport Kiss

Other Rebreather/s:
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 33
drbeddow is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Could be the real thing?

Now that IS refreshing. I thought I was the last person on the planet to get an honest to goodness good deal on a rebreather on eBay. Kind of makes me all warm and fuzzy !
(Offline)
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Old 18th April 2007, 23:37   #4 (permalink)
DSIX/O2PTIMA
 
jiseson's Avatar

Current Rebreather/s:
Optima

Other Rebreather/s:
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: long island,ny
Posts: 560
jiseson has a spectacular aura aboutjiseson has a spectacular aura aboutjiseson has a spectacular aura aboutjiseson has a spectacular aura aboutjiseson has a spectacular aura aboutjiseson has a spectacular aura about
Re: Could be the real thing?

Quote: (Originally Posted by drbeddow) View Original Post
Now that IS refreshing. I thought I was the last person on the planet to get an honest to goodness good deal on a rebreather on eBay. Kind of makes me all warm and fuzzy !
i am real and so is the unit. cheers
__________________
Jonathan D Iseson
(Offline)
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



RebreatherWorld.Com ©2005 - 2008
Rebreather World, Rebreather World and the Rebreather World Logo are Trademarks
All rights reserved, no republishing of content without written permission.
By using this website you have agreed to our Terms & Conditions of Use

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0